Security Seal Sticker

Other product names:

Product description

You can order our Security Seal Stickers in different versions. The characteristics and sizes listed here show our standard designs. If you need individual Security Seal stickers, please contact us.

Security Seal Sticker from the market leader for Baggage Tags:

  • Matt polyester material (red and blue are standard) with high tack acrylic backing and smooth “write-on”surface
  • It shows a clear VOID message when lifted but don ́t leave residue on surface when it is removed
  • Ideal for smooth surfaces
  • Suitable application temperature 0  ̊ C + 80  ̊ C, operating temperature – 30  ̊ C + 100  ̊C dependent on application.
  • The application surface must be clean before applying
  • Standard measures: 85 + 10 x 25 mm
  • Imprinted with your company name and logo in black (standard) or white
  • Consecutive numbered (2 times as required, once on the label, once on the stub, always in black)
  • Supplied in reels with backing liner perforated between each seal for easy use

More about Security Seal Stickers

The Security Seal Stickers from Security Label enable airlines, airport operators, as well as companies active in the transport and hotel industry, the simple sealing.

Security Seal stickers provide protection for Transsport items such as suitcases, smaller containers and other security-related items. But even in the labeling of equipment such as machinery, office equipment or tools Security Seal stickers can be used.

In the hotel industry, these security seals are often affixed to suitcases and bags of guests, who place them in the hands of the hotel for safekeeping. This can help prevent misunderstandings and also give guests a sense of security.

Ensure tamper resistance

There are a number of items that should be protected from manipulation. Whether doors, special documents, cabinets, showcases, maintenance openings in aircrafts or any kind of containers and boxes. Often the issue of warranty and guarantee plays a role here.

Our Security Seal Stickers can be used to detect and document any opening of the items provided with our labels. So you as a company are in a comfortable position towards third parties such as the owners or insurance companies.

With clear “VOID-hint” for more safety

When the Security Seal Stickers are released, a clearly identifiable message appears with the word “VOID”. Thus, the opening of the affected goods can be traced. Nevertheless, our Security Seal Stickers do not create any residues on the objects or goods concerned.

Particularly suitable for difficult conditions and flight operations

The Security Seal stickers from Security Label are by their nature excellent for use in challenging weather and environmental conditions. With a suitable application temperature of 0 ° C to + 80 ° C and a tested operating temperature of -30 ° C to + 100 ° C you can rely on the Security Seal Sticker from Security Label. Therefore, they are particularly suitable for securing in flight operations.

 

If you have any questions or would like to request a free sample, simply click here:

Ask for:

Back To Top

Security Seal Sticker

Andere Produktbezeichnungen:

Produktbeschreibung:

Unsere Security Seal Sticker können Sie in verschiedenen Varianten in Auftrag geben. Die hier aufgeführten Eigenschaften und Größen zeigen Ihnen unsere Standard-Ausführungen. Wenn Sie indivudalisierte Security Seal Sticker benötigen, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.

Security Seal Sticker vom Marktführer für Baggage Tags:

  • Matt-Polyester-Material (rot und blau sind Standard) mit hochwertigem Acryl-Träger und glatter „write-on“ Oberfläche
  • Der Security Seal Sticker zeigt einen klaren VOID-Hinweis, wenn dieser abgezogen wird – dennoch entstehen auf der Oberfläche keine Rückstände
  • Ideal für glatte Oberflächen
  • Geeignete Anwendungstemperatur 0  ̊ C + 80  ̊ C, Betriebstemperatur – 30  ̊ C + 100  ̊C je nach Anwendung.
  • Die Aufbringungsfläche muss vor dem Auftragen sauber sein
  • Standardmaße: 85 + 10 x 25 mm
  • Aufgedruckt mit Ihrem Firmennamen und Logo in schwarz (Standard) oder weiß
  • Aufeinanderfolgend nummeriert (2 mal je nach Bedarf – einmal auf dem Etikett einmal auf dem Kontrollabschnitt, immer in schwarz)
  • Geliefert auf Rollen mit Trägerfolie – perforiert zwischen jedem Security Seal Sticker für eine einfache Bedienung.

Weitere Informationen zu Security Seal Sticker

Die Security Seal Sticker (auch Sicherheitsetiketten genannt) von Security Label ermöglichen Fluggesellschaften, Flughafenbetreiber, aber auch Unternehmen, die im Transport- und Hotelgewerbe tätig sind, die einfache Versiegelung.

Security Seal Sticker bieten Schutz für Transsportgegenstände wie Koffer, kleinere Container und andere sicherheitsrelevante Gegenstände. Aber auch bei der Kennzeichnung von Betriebsmitteln wie Maschinen, Geschäftsausstattung oder Werkzeugen können Security Seal Sticker zum Einsatz kommen.

Im Hotelgewerbe werden diese Sicherheitsetiketten häufig an Koffern und Taschen von Gästen angebracht, die diese zur Aufbewahrung in die Hände des Hotels geben. So kann man Missverständnissen vorbeugen und zusätzlich den Gästen ein Gefühl der Sicherheit vermitteln.

Manipulationssicherheit gewährleisten
Es gibt eine Reihe von Gegenständen, die vor Manipulation geschützt werden sollten. Ob Türen, Dokumentensendungen, Schränke, Schaukästen, Wartungsöffnungen in Flugzeugen oder jegliche Art von Behältern und Kartons. Oftmals spielt hier das Thema Gewährleistung und Garantie eine Rolle.

Durch unsere Security Seal Sticker kann jedes Öffnen der mit unseren Etiketten versehenen Gegenstände nachgewiesen und dokumentiert werden. So sind Sie als Unternehmen gegenüber Dritten wie den Eigentümern oder Versicherungen in einer komfortablen Position.

Mit klarem „VOID-Hinweis“ für mehr Sicherheit
Wenn die Security Seal Sticker gelöst werden, erscheint ein eindeutig identifizierbarer Hinweis mit dem Schriftzug „VOID“. So kann jedes Öffnen der betroffenen Güter nachvollzogen werden. Dennoch entstehen bei unseren Security Seal Sticker keine Rückstände auf den Betroffen Gegenständen oder Gütern.

Besonders geeignet für schwierige Gegebenheiten und den Flugbetrieb
Die Security Seal Sticker von Security Label eignen sich durch Ihre Beschaffenheit hervorragend für die Verwendung bei herausfordernden Witterungs- und Umweltbedingungen. Bei einer geeigneten Anwendungstemperatur von 0°C bis +80°C und einer getesteten Betriebstemperatur von -30°C bis +100°C können Sie sich auf die Security Seal Sticker von Security Label verlassen. Deshalb eignen sie sich besonders bei der Sicherung im Flugbetrieb.

 

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder ein kostenloses Muster anfordern möchten, einfach hier klicken:

Frage nach:

Back To Top