RFID Labels

RFID Labels – relying on safe frequencies

Reliable baggage handling and tracking has a long history in particular in the air travel sector, a sector characterised by many innovations. With RFID Labels, this branch is now taking a decisive step forwards.

RFID – relying on safe frequencies

Reliable baggage handling and tracking has a long history in particular in the air travel sector, a sector characterised by many innovations. With RFID solution, this branch is now taking a decisive step forwards.

Baggage and product identification with over 99.9% reliability

RFID is the abbreviation for the automatic identification and localisation of products and baggage with the aid of data read-out through electromagnetic waves. Whether RFID print products for access control, stock-taking, baggage tracking or labelling, Security Label provides a wide selection of RFID developments for tags, labels and stickers. Our RFID Labels permit process optimisations and cost-savings in almost all industrial areas, but also specifically baggage handling, for example at airports.

AK-3352

RFID thermal baggage tags for baggage

The miniaturised radio identfication units can be integrated into the thermal baggage tags and used at airports for efficient baggage sorting and tracking. In this way, the handling processes can be sustainably optimised.

RFID labels or tags in the industry

RFID labels or RFID tags are also possible for use in your warehouse and goods monitoring systems within all industrial branches. We can also provide you with RFID transponders, which can easily be integrated into pre-existing goods management systems.

In case of labelling obligations, use RFID labels

The Ordinance on Hazardous Substances regulates the clear labelling but also the provision of relevant data in case of hazardous substances. Here innovative RFID labels provide valuable services and important guidelines with their data storage possibilities.

RFID labels for the medical / pharmaceuticals sector

RFID provides diverse advantages: the tracking of medical devices and the automation of goods management. RFID thus increases quality and security standards in the fields of medical technology and care.

RFID ID cards and access cards / wristbands

RFID transponder chips are particularly suitable for access controls, settlement and promotional events in hotel and event, for large-scale events and leisure time facility applications.

SMARTER Baggage Tags with RFID

Montassar Ben Hmida
Sales Director

Tel: +49 5066 7050-33
Email: mb(at)sec.aero

100 % inspected RFID-Inlays with Security Label

99,9 % approved readability rate in all RFID BHS

Certified high performance UHF EPC GEN2 Inlays

Full compliance with IATA Standards and resolution 753

How do RFID labels make your Baggage Tags smarter?

RFID chips embedded in bag tags can be used to accurately track passenger bags in real time across all the key points in the journey. RFID readers use radio waves to activate and capture the data stored in the RFID chips, so the license plate of the baggage tag can be read even when it´s hidden under the tag. Meaning bags do not need to be individually manipulated to be read. RFID readers can automate the process of capturing each tag in a pile of bags or in a container in a couple of seconds. This means that fewer bags are misread or not read at all and this results in fewer mishandled bags.

By increasing the reading accuracy, RFID technology offers improvements to track bags throughout their journey, in particular, on arrival and transfer. On the latter, RFID brings new ways to address mishandling during transfer from one flight to another, one of the key areas identified by SITA and IATA where technology could help improve baggage handling rates. This is because paper tags degrade during the journey through wear and tear, making them more difficult to read, whereas RFID chips do not.

Stock-taking

Access control

Product and baggage identification

Logistics processes

RFID thermal baggage tags optimise baggage identification

From the beginning, Security Label has participated in the development of RFID labels together with the IATA, and is superbly equipped for the global implementation of this product.
We have developed a special RFID-UHF label for aviation which can already be superbly integrated into our tried and tested baggage tags today.
The IATA mandate within the scope of the Fast Travel Program and the Baggage Improvement Program (BIP)
stipulates the use of RFID baggage tags for the tracking and tracing of luggage items.

Strong arguments advocate the use of RFID labels:

  • Security Label thermal baggage tags with RFID inlays can be adapted for use in customer-specific printers
  • Reduced manual handling of luggage items in airport baggage sorting systems
  • Reduced handling costs
  • Lower wage costs
  • Higher processing speeds during the loading processes
  • Increased data accuracy
  • Reliable alignment of passengers and baggage during ground operations
  • Simple recognition of the unloaded baggage
  • Identification and sorting of security-controlled baggage
  • Simple identification of lost or misdirected baggage
  • Reduced misdirected baggage; reduced lost and found handling
  • Higher levels of customer satisfaction
  • Loss reductions and simple handling of ULDs (unit load devices)

PDF-Downloads:
Guidance on Introducing Radio Frequency Identification (RFID)
Baggage Improvement Program (BIP)

RFID areas of optimisation at airports

RFID for baggage

RFID for spare parts

RFID for catering

RFID for cargo

Further marketing and upgrade possibilities:

Data storage for frequent flyers; multiple use tags (= MUT), into which flight information can be uploaded at the airport or from home by the passenger, thus increasing the reliability of data, but also saving time during check-in. In this way, it is only necessary to hand in the baggage at the baggage drop-off point. Furthermore, reading in of the passenger status is also possible with the multiple use tag. Further utilisation options for RFID labelling for the optimisation of identification and logistics processes can be found in cargo and catering requirements and aircraft spare parts.

The use of RFID technology at airports helps to save time and to improve on customer satisfaction.

In order to fulfil customer requirements, Security Label have for some years now produced thermal baggage tags with RFID inlays. The identification of the baggage via a barcode in the sorting facility, in the container or in the aircraft is only possible if the barcode is visible and undamaged. RFID baggage tags not only feature printed barcodes, but also integrated RFID chips for the storage of passenger data. Using radio waves, the RFID chip can be detected by 99.9 % of all reading devices.

Due to the guaranteed detection, misdirections and reloading processes are reduced and this in turn ensures that the entire baggage arrives punctually at the correct destination. Some airports already work with RFID technology, and regularly use RFID baggage tags. Security Label is in a position to produce any volume of tags with inlays at short notice acc. IATA specifications, and guarantees a 100% inspection of all tags per roll. RFID inlays can also be integrated into all other baggage tags offered by Security Label.

During the course of the continuous automation of airports, business partners should consider the advantages of systems with integrated RFID technology due to the advantages it holds for airports, airlines and travellers. At airports such as the McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, Hong Kong International, Milano Malpensa in Italy, Lisbon airport and Denmark‘s Aalborg International, RFID-technology has already had a substantial positive influence on the transparency of the baggage logistics and reduced baggage loss. This leads to advantages for the passengers and increases customer satisfaction.

The advantages of using RFID labels in logistics and warehousing:

  • Lower complaint rates
  • Cost-efficient inventory optimisation
  • More reliable quality of information
  • Faster handling of goods
frid-etiketten

Improve your warehousing and logistics processes with RFID labels

Packing, sustaining stocks and recording additional data can become complex processes in spite of the use of bar and QR codes. The largest disadvantage of this optical procedure: direct visual read-in of the scanning unit and the information carrier (label, sticker, code, tag) must take place, otherwise the information cannot be recorded. Using RFID labels makes the recording process non-sensitive due to the use of electromagnetic waves. Here it is of almost no importance where the RFID label has been attached, and recording can be conducted even in case it is soiled or damaged by water. In this way, comprehensively stored additional information can always be transferred with the luggage.

RFID – A brief historical excursion

The introduction of electronic article surveillance (EAS) in the 1970s is one of the first applications of RFID technology. Detectors are usually placed at the shop exit and still widely in use today. These trigger an alarm when they detect active tags, which can consist of adhesive labels or permanent tags in plastic casing.

Since 1979, livestock and pet animals are marked by RFID implants only a few millimeters in size. RFID technology is also used in road traffic since the 1980s and 1990s. An example is the identification of license plates at toll stations. Other applications, such as electronic access control and contactless payment, soon followed. At the beginning of the 1990s, airlines changed their baggage tags from visual numbering to barcodes. The next step is the growing spread of RFID labels.

How do RFID labels work?

RFID is the abbreviation for “radio frequency identification”. The miniaturized identification units are mainly composed of a memory which contains the identity of the chip and possibly other data, a receiving and transmitting unit (transceiver) and an antenna. Some types of chips contain read only memories, but other models can also store new data several times. The memory handles between one bit and several kilobytes. A single bit is sufficient for simple applications such as article surveillance, which only need to distinguish between active and inactive.

For transmission, the reader generates high frequency alternating magnetic fields. The exact frequencies are standardized according to ISO 18000 and are partly different in various global regions. Frequency bands used are in the range of long or short waves, as well as super- or ultra-high frequencies (UHF). Concerning ultra high frequencies, American, Asian and European frequency bands differ. Modern reading devices, however, offer an overlapping compatibility. Since UHF tags encoded from 902 MHz to 928 MHz (median frequency range) are either only readable in the spectrum 950 MHz to 956 MHz (upper range, commonly used in Japan and the United States), or in the spectrum 865.6 MHz to 867.6 MHz (European region, lower frequency range), a common basis was created.

RFID labels themselves do not generate their own magnetic field, but influence the field of the reader. Backscattering or changes of electrical loading are detected by the reader and are used in queries and responses to communicate with the chip. For passive RFID labels, the energy is generated by induction from the magnetic field. Active RFID transponders have their own power supply, which allows for larger radio ranges, as required at toll stations for example, that have to bridge several meters.

More than just on or off

The deactivation of RFID labels works via a “kill code” which is transmitted over the magnetic field. Apart from the sole identification purpose, many chips offer additional functions. An anti-collision function controls when RFID labels are supposed to wait or respond to queries, if a large number of tags is in range of the reader at the same time. Some chips are also secured by a password that must be transmitted before a response is sent. AES encryption during transmission can also provide additional security.

Our Thermal Baggage Tag RFID

 

  • All inlays are 100% inspected
  • Delivery of thermal baggage tag RFID on roll
  • The inlay is applied to the backing paper
  • Special die-cut backsides for secure retention of the inlay on the backing paper during the subsequent bonding of the Thermal Baggage Tag RFID
  • Tear-resistant and top-coated thermal material
  • On request, sensor holes between the tags and a non-visible security-printing on the back can be integrated
Back To Top

RFID Labels

RFID Labels – auf sichere Frequenzen setzen

Die zuverlässige Gepäckabfertigung und -verfolgung hat speziell im Luftfahrtbereich eine lange Geschichte, die von vielen Innovationen geprägt ist. Setzen Sie deshalb auf die intelligenten Baggage Tags mit RFID-Technologie von Security Label. Senken Sie Ihre Kosten durch mehr Effizienz und gehen Sie einen großen Schritt in die Zukunft.

RFID – auf sichere Frequenzen setzen

Die zuverlässige Gepäckabfertigung und -verfolgung hat speziell im Luftfahrtbereich eine lange Geschichte, die von vielen Innovationen geprägt ist. Mit RFID-Lösungen geht die Branche jetzt einen besonders großen Schritt nach vorne.

rfid

Gepäck- und Produkt-Identifizierung mit über 99,9 % Sicherheit

RFID, das ist die Abkürzung für die automatische Identifizierung und Lokalisierung von Produkten und Gepäckstücken mit Hilfe des Auslesens von Daten durch elektromagnetische Wellen. Ob RFID-Print-Produkte zur Zugangskontrolle, Inventarisierung, Gepäck-Nachverfolgung oder Kennzeichnung. Security Label bietet eine breite Auswahl an RFID-Entwicklungen bei Tags, Labels und Etiketten an. Unsere RFID Labels ermöglichen Prozessoptimierungen und Kosteneinsparungen in nahezu allen Industriebereichen, aber auch speziell der Gepäckabwicklung z. B. auf Flughäfen.

AK-3352

RFID Thermal Baggage Tags für Gepäck

Die miniaturisierten Funk- Kennzeichnungseinheiten lassen sich in Thermal Baggage Tags integrieren und an Flughäfen zur effizienten Gepäck-Sortierung und Nachverfolgung einsetzen. So lassen sich die Abfertigungsprozesse nachhaltig optimieren.

rfid

RFID Labels oder Tags in der Industrie

Nutzen Sie RFID Labels oder RFID Tags auch für Ihre Lager- und Warenüberwachung sämtlicher Industrie- Branchen. Wir bieten Ihnen auch RFID Transponder, die sich ganz einfach in schon vorhandene Warenwirtschaftssysteme integrieren lassen.

barcode3

Bei Kennzeichnungspflicht RFID Labels nutzen

Die Gefahrstoffverordnung regelt die deutliche Kennzeichnung aber auch Bereitstellung relevanter Daten bei gefährlichen Stoffen. Hier können innovative RFID Labels mit ihren Datenspeicherungs-Möglichkeiten wertvolle Dienste leisten und notwendige Hinweise geben.

rfid-2

RFID Labels für die Medizin-/ Pharmabranche

RFID Label bringen vielfältige Vorteile: das Tracking von medizinischen Geräten und die Automatisierung des Warenmanagements. Damit erhöht der Einsatz von RFID Label in der Medizintechnik und im Pflegebereich die Qualität und Sicherheit.

rfid

RFID-Ausweise und Zugangskarten-/bänder

RFID-Transponder-Chips eignen sich besonders für Zutrittskontrolle, Abrechnung und Promotion-Aktionen im Hotel- und Event-bereich,  Großveranstaltungen und Freizeitanlagen.

Intelligente Baggage Tags mit RFID

ben-hmida-1

Montassar Ben Hmida
Sales Director

Tel: +49 5066 7050-33
Email: mb(at)sec.aero

100 % geprüfte RFID-Inlays mit Security Label

99,9 % bestätigte Lesbarkeitsrate in allen RFID BHS

Zertifizierte Hochleistungs-UHF EPC GEN2 Inlays

Vollständige Einhaltung der IATA Standards und Resolution 753

Wie RFID-Labels Ihre Baggage Tags intelligenter machen?

RFID-Labels, die in Baggage Tags eingebettet sind, können verwendet werden, um das Gepäck von Passagieren in Echtzeit über alle wichtigen Punkte der Reise genau zu verfolgen. RFID-Lesegeräte verwenden Funkwellen, um die in den RFID-Chips gespeicherten Daten zu aktivieren und zu erfassen, so dass das „Nummernschild“ des Baggage Tags auch dann gelesen werden kann, wenn es unter dem Tag versteckt ist. Das bedeutet, dass das Gepäck nicht einzelnd bearbeitet werden muss, um gelesen zu werden. Das RFID-Lesergerät ist im Stande den Prozess der Erfassung jedes einzelnen Gepäckstückes in einer Ansammlung von Reisegepäck oder einem Container in nur ein paar Sekunden automatisch zu vollziehen. Dies bedeutet, dass deutlich weniger Gepäck falsch oder gar nicht gelesen wird und führt dadurch zu einer geringeren Anzahl von verspäteten oder verloren gegangenen Gepäckstücken.

Durch die Erhöhung der Lesegenauigkeit, bietet die RFID-Technologie Verbesserungen bei der Verfolgung von Gepäck während der gesamten Reise – insbesondere bei der Ankunft und dem Transfer. Gerade beim Transfer von einem zum anderen Flug können Sie mit der RFID-Technologie von Security Label die falsche Handhabung während des Transports fast ausschließen. Diese Vorgänge bei der Gepäckabfertigung wurden von der SITA und IATA als einer der Schlüsselbereiche identifiziert in der die RFID-Technologie dazu beitragen kann, die Gepäckabfertigungsraten enorm zu verbessern. Während der Reise verschlechtert sich durch Verschleißerscheinungen der Zustand von Baggage Tags aus Papier und sie sind dadurch schwerer zu lesen. Bei Baggage Tags mit RFID-Inlays von Security Label kann das nahezu ausgeschlossen werden.

Inventarisierung

Zugangskontrolle

Produkt- und Gepäckidentifizierung

Logistikprozesse

RFID Thermal Baggage Tags optimieren die Gepäckidentifizierung

Von Anfang an hat sich Security Label an der Entwicklung von RFID Labels zusammen mit der IATA beteiligt und ist für die weltweite Umsetzung hervorragend aufgestellt.
Wir haben ein spezielles RFID-UHF-Etikett für die Luftfahrt entwickelt, das sich bereits heute hervorragend in unsere bewährten Baggage Tags integrieren lässt.
Das IATA-Mandat im Rahmen des Fast Travel Programms und des Baggage Improvement Programms (BIP)
verlangt die Nutzung von RFID-Gepäcketiketten zur Verfolgung und Rückverfolgung von Gepäckstücken.

Starke Argumente sprechen für die Verwendung von RFID Labels:

  • Security Label Thermal Baggage Tags mit RFID Inlays können für die Verwendung in kundenspezifischen Druckern angepasst werden
  • Verringertes manuelles Handling von Gepäckstücken in den Flughäfen-Gepäck-Sortierungs-Systemen
  • Verringerte Abwicklungskosten
  • Geringere Lohnkosten
  • Höhere Abwicklungsgeschwindigkeit bei den Ladevorgängen
  • Höhere Datengenauigkeit
  • Zuverlässiger Abgleich von Passagieren und Gepäck im Bodenbetrieb
  • Einfaches Erkennen des entladenen Gepäcks
  • Identifizieren und Sortieren von sicherheitskontrolliertem Gepäck
  • Einfache Identifikation von verlorenem oder fehlgeleitetem Gepäck
  • Weniger fehlgeleitetes Gepäck; verringertes Lost-und-Found-Handling
  • Höhere Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Verlustreduzierung und einfache Handhabung von ULDs (unit load device)

PDF-Downloads:
Guidance on Introducing Radio Frequency Identification (RFID)
Baggage Improvement Program (BIP)

RFID-Optimierungsbereiche an Flughäfen

RFID für Gepäck

RFID für Cargo

RFID für Ersatzteile

RFID für Catering

Weitere Marketing- und Upgrade-Möglichkeiten:

Daten-Speicherung für Frequent-Flyers; Mehrfach-Nutzungs-Tags (multiple use tag = MUT), die am Flughafen oder bereits zu Hause vom Passagier mit Fluginformationen geladen werden können und so zu sichereren Daten, aber auch einer Zeitersparnis beim Einchecken führen. So ist nur noch das Abgeben am Baggage-Drop-Point notwendig. Weiterhin ist auch das Ablesen des Passagierstatus per Multiple Use Tag möglich. Weitere Nutzungsmöglichkeiten für eine RFID-Kennzeichnung zur Optimierung bei Identifikations- und Logistikprozessen bestehen bei Cargo, Cateringbedarf und Flugzeugersatzteilen.

Der Einsatz von RFID-Technologie an Flughäfen hilft, Zeit zu sparen und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu verbessern.

Um den Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden, produziert Security Label seit einigen Jahren Thermal Baggage Tags mit RFID Inlay. Die Identifizierung von Gepäck über einen Barcode in der Sortiereinrichtung, im Container oder im Flugzeug ist nur möglich, wenn der Barcode sichtbar und unbeschädigt ist. RFID- Labels sind nicht nur mit aufgedruckten Barcodes versehen, sondern auch mit integrierten RFID- Chips für die Speicherung der Passagierdaten. Mit Hilfe von Radiowellen kann der RFID-Chip von 99,9 % aller Lesegeräte erkannt werden.

Durch die garantierte Erfassung werden Fehlleitungen und Umladungen reduziert und damit sichergestellt, dass das gesamte Gepäck pünktlich am richtigen Bestimmungsort ankommt. Einige Flughäfen arbeiten bereits mit RFID-Technologie und verwenden regelmäßig RFID-Gepäckanhänger. Security Label ist in der Lage, kurzfristig jedes Volumen mit Inlays nach Vorgabe der IATA zu produzieren und garantiert eine 100 % Kontrolle aller Tags pro Rolle. RFID Inlays lassen sich auch in alle anderen von Security Label angebotenen Gepäckanhänger integrieren.

Im Zuge der kontinuierlichen Automatisierung der Flughäfen sollten Geschäftspartner wegen der Vorteile für Flughäfen, Fluglinien und Reisende auf Systeme mit integrierter RFID-Technologie achten. Auf Flughäfen wie McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, Hong Kong International, Milano Malpensa in Italien, dem Flughafen Lissabon und Dänemarks Aalborg International hat RFID-Technologie bereits erheblichen positiven Einfluss auf Transparenz der Gepäcklogistik und verringerten Gepäckverlust. Dies führt zu Vorteilen für die Passagiere und steigert die Kundenzufriedenheit.

weltweit

Die Vorteile der Nutzung von RFID Labels in der Logistik und Lagerhaltung:

  • Niedrigere Reklamationsquote
  • Kosteneffiziente Lagerbestandsoptimierung
  • Zuverlässigere Informationsqualität
  • Schnellerer Warenumschlag
frid-etiketten

Verbessern Sie mit RFID Labels Ihre Lagerhaltung und Logistikprozesse

Konfektionieren, Bestände nachhalten und Zusatzdaten erfassen können trotz der Nutzung von Bar- und QR-Codes aufwendige Prozesse sein. Der größte Nachteil dieser optischen Verfahren: Es muss ein direktes visuelles Einlesen der Scan-Einheit und des Informationsträgers (Label, Etikett, Code, Tag) stattfinden, ansonsten können die Informationen nicht erfasst werden. Bei RFID Labels ist durch die Verwendung von elektromagnetischen Wellen der Erfassungsvorgang unsensibel. Hierbei ist es nahezu egal, wo das RFID Tag angebracht wurde und es kommt auch bei Verschmutzungen und Nässe-Schäden zu einer problemlosen Erfassung. So können stetig umfangreiche abgespeicherte Zusatzinformationen mit übertragen werden.

RFID – ein kurzer historischer Exkurs

Die Einführung der elektronischen Artikelsicherungen (EAS) in den 1970er Jahren ist eine der ersten Anwendungen der RFID-Technologie. Auch heute werden Detektoren verwendet, die meist an den Ausgängen platziert sind. Diese lösen Alarm aus, wenn sie aktive Sicherungen erkennen, die aus Klebeetiketten oder permanenten Sicherungen in Plastikgehäusen bestehen können.

Ab 1979 wurden auch Nutz- und Heimtiere durch wenige Millimeter große RFID-Implantate gekennzeichnet. Auch im Straßenverkehr fand RFID-Technik ab den 1980er und 1990er Jahren Verwendung. Hier dient sie beispielsweise zur Erfassung von Kennzeichen an Mautstationen. Auch weitere Anwendungen, wie elektronische Zutrittskontrollen und kontaktlose Bezahlung, folgten bald. Bei den Fluggesellschaften erfolgte Anfang der 1990er die Umstellung der Baggage Tags. Hier ging man von visuellen Nummerierungen zu Barcodes über. Als nächster Schritt folgt nun die wachsende Verbreitung der RFID-Labels.

Wie funktionieren RFID-Labels?

RFID ist die Abkürzung für „radio frequency identification“. Hauptsächlich bestehen die miniaturisierten Kennzeichnungseinheiten aus einem Speicher, der die Identität des Chips und gegebenenfalls weitere Daten enthält, einer Empfangs- und Sendeeinheit (Transceiver) und einer Antenne. Einige Arten von Chips enthalten nicht wieder beschreibbare Speicher, andere Modelle können allerdings auch mehrfach mit neuen Daten beschrieben werden. Dabei fasst der Speicher zwischen einem Bit und mehreren Kilobytes. Ein einziges Bit reicht für einfache Anwendungen wie Warensicherungen aus, die lediglich zwischen aktiv und inaktiv unterscheiden müssen.

Zur Übertragung erzeugt das Lesegerät elektromagnetische hochfrequente Wechselfelder. Die genauen Frequenzen sind nach ISO 18000 genormt und unterscheiden sich teilweise in verschiedenen globalen Regionen. Zur Anwendung kommen Frequenzbänder im Bereich von Lang- oder Kurzwellen, sowie super- oder ultrahohe Frequenzen (UHF). Bei den ultrahohen Frequenzen unterscheiden sich amerikanische, asiatische und europäische Frequenzbereiche. Moderne Lesegeräte bieten allerdings eine übergreifende Kompatibilität. Da UHF-Tags, die von 902 MHz bis 928 MHz (mittlerer Frequenzbereich) codiert wurden, nur im Spektrum 950 MHz bis 956 MHz (oberer Bereich, gebräuchlich in Japan und im amerikanischen Raum), oder im Spektrum 865.6 MHz bis 867.6 MHz (europäischer Raum, unterer Frequenzbereich) gelesen werden konnten, wurde eine gemeinsame Basis geschaffen.

RFID-Labels selbst erzeugt kein eigenes Magnetfeld, sondern beeinflusst das Feld des Lesegerätes. Rückstreuung oder Abschwächungen werden dabei vom Reader erkannt und dienen durch Abfragen und Antworten zur Kommunikation mit dem Chip. Die Energie hierzu wird bei passiven RFID-Labels durch Induktion aus dem Magnetfeld erzeugt. Aktive RFID-Transponder besitzen eine eigene Stromversorgung, was größere Funkreichweiten ermöglicht, wie sie beispielsweise an Mautstationen benötigt werden, die mehrere Meter überbrücken müssen.

Mehr als nur an oder aus

Die Deaktivierung der RFID-Labels funktioniert über einen „kill code”, der über das Magnetfeld übertragen wird. Außer der reinen Identifikation bieten viele Chips jedoch noch weitere Funktionen. Eine Antikollisionsfunktion steuert, wann RFID-Labels warten oder Anfragen beantworten, falls sich eine große Anzahl gleichzeitig im Bereich des Lesegerätes befindet. Manche Chips sind auch durch ein Passwort gesichert, das übertragen werden muss, bevor eine Antwort erfolgt. Auch eine AES-Verschlüsselung bei der Übertragung kann für zusätzliche Sicherheit sorgen.

rfid
Thermal Baggage Tag

Unser Thermal Baggage Tag RFID

 

  • Alle Inlays zu 100 % geprüft
  • Lieferung des Thermal Baggage Tag RFID auf Rolle
  • Das Inlay wird auf das Trägerpapier gespendet
  • Spezielle Rückseitenstanzung für sicheren Verbleib des Inlays auf dem Träger beim späteren Verkleben des Thermal Baggage Tag RFID
  • Reißfestes und beschichtetes Thermo-Material
  • Auf Wunsch können Sensor-Löcher zwischen den Tags und eine nicht sichtbare Sicherheitsbeschriftung auf der Rückseite integriert werden
Back To Top