There is a tag for everything!

As manufacturer and supplier, we have provided an enormous range of products, in particular in the air travel sector, for over 25 years now as well as a comprehensive range of services and an excellent price-performance ratio. In the meantime, we also provide our know-how for the design and manufacture of special products in other fields of business, too. We are happy to do the same for your company in order to support you in the efficient labelling or identification of baggage and products.

Air

In the air travel branch, we work across the globe with more than 400 airlines, airports and handling agents in over 100 countries.

More

Cruise

Shipping companies and cruise operators have in us an experience partner who is highly experienced in bringing passengers on-board and off-board in a controlled manner.

More

Travel

With the innovative Security Label solutions, bus and rail operators and tour operators and travel agents can increase the efficiency of travel.

More

Hotel

As hotel operators, or conference and trade o centres, you can obtain the respective appropriate products from us: from forms to baggage handling and access control.

More

Tags & More

Companies in the logistics, pharmaceuticals, electrics and foodstuffs industries and many other industrial sectors can receive the best consultation from us with regard to product identification.

More

Self tagging

Simply check in yourself!

RFID Labels – Take a big step forward with Security Label now

RFID Labels make your business more efficient. Whether product and baggage identification, access control, stock-taking or logistics processes – Security Label offer you numerous solutions that can be customized for your company.

Find out more about our RFID Labels

Over 100 innovative products for your company

Contact us for individual consultation

The Self Tag – Innovative products by Security Label assist in the successful implementation of the current market trends

Airports are currently expanding their range of passenger services in kiosk systems. Today, over 42% of airports already feature self check-in services so that passengers have the option of printing out their baggage tags and applying them to their baggage themselves. By handing in the labelled baggage at drop-off points, passengers save valuable time. The airlines and airports also save on cost-intensive service personnel, thus making check-in even more efficient.

The quality is right

Ultra-modern production systems, intensive quality controls and practical and user-friendly products ensure increased economic viability and reliability. Solutions by Security Label have already proven their tested quality and reliable fulfilment of specified norms standards millions of times. This is the best starting position in order to fulfil the high customer requirements in very different branches and to repeatedly delight customers with our products “Made in Germany”.

Back To Top

Es gibt für alles einen Tag!

Als Hersteller und Zulieferer stehen wir seit über 25 Jahren speziell in der Luftfahrtbranche mit ihren hohen Standards für eine enorme Sortimentsbreite, ein umfassendes Serviceangebot und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Inzwischen stellen wir unser Know-how bei der Gestaltung und Herstellung von Spezialprodukten auch in anderen Geschäftsbereichen zur Verfügung. Gerne auch für Ihr Unternehmen, um Sie bei der effizienten Kennzeichnung bzw. Identifizierung von Gepäck und Produkten zu unterstützen.

Air

In der Luftfahrtbranche arbeiten wir weltweit mit mehr als 400 Airlines, Airports und Handling-Agents in über 100 Ländern zusammen.

Mehr

Cruise

Reedereien und Kreuzfahrtunternehmen haben mit uns einen erfahrenen Partner, der sich bestens damit auskennt, Passagiere und Gepäck kontrolliert an und von Bord zu bringen.

Mehr

Travel

Mit den innovativen Security Label Lösungen sind Bus- und Bahngesellschaften sowie Touristikunternehmen und Reiseveranstalter effizienter unterwegs.

Mehr

Hotel

Als Hotelbetreiber, Tagungs- oder Messecenter finden Sie bei uns die jeweils passenden Produkte: von Formularen bis zur Gepäckabfertigung und Zugangskontrolle.

Mehr

Tags & More

Unternehmen aus der Logistik-, Pharma-, Elektro- und Lebensmittelbranche sowie vielen anderen industriellen Bereichen sind mit uns für die Produkt-Kennzeichnung bestens beraten.

Mehr

Jetzt Ihr Produkt finden!

Self Tag

Einfach selbst einchecken

RFID Labels – Gehen Sie jetzt mit Security Label einen großen Schritt in die Zukunft

RFID Labels machen Ihr Business effizienter. Ob Produkt- und Gepäckidentifiezierung, Zugangskontrolle, Inventarisierung oder Logistikprozesse – Security Label bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Lösungen, die für Ihr Unternehmen individualisiert werden können.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unsere RFID Labels

Über 100 innovative Produkte für Ihr Unternehmen

Lassen Sie sich individuell beraten

Self Tag – Innovative Produkte von Security Label helfen aktuelle Markttrends erfolgreich umzusetzen

Flughäfen bauen gegenwärtig ihr Passagier-Service-Angebot bei Kiosk-Systemen stark aus.
 Bereits heute besitzen über 42 % der Flughäfen Self-Check-in Angebote mit der Möglichkeit, dass die Passagiere die Baggage Tags selbst ausdrucken und am Gepäck anbringen. Durch die Abgabe des gekennzeichneten Gepäcks an Drop-off-Points sparen die Passagiere wertvolle Zeit. Die Airlines und Airports sparen ebenfalls an kostenintensiver Service-Begleitung. So wird der Check-in noch effizienter.

Die Qualität stimmt

Hochmoderne Produktionsanlagen, intensive Qualitätskontrollen sowie praxisgerechte und anwenderfreundliche Produkte sorgen für mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit und Sicherheit. Lösungen von Security Label haben ihre geprüfte Qualität und ihre zuverlässige Erfüllung vorgegebener Normen und Standards bereits millionenfach unter Beweis gestellt. Die beste Ausgangslage, um die hohen Kunden-Anforderungen verschiedenster Branchen zu erfüllen und immer wieder für unsere Produkte „Made in Germany“ zu begeistern.

Back To Top